1 of the many weridos I've met in the game....enjoy...
Stickoking : cool'
Stickoking : can i try?
from Stickoking : hihi
from Stickoking : are u bot?
to Stickoking : wat....
from Stickoking : help
to Stickoking : ................
from Stickoking : me just wan talk to u
from Stickoking : did me do something wrong
to Stickoking : yes u ks me many times...
from Stickoking : where got
from Stickoking : i ks u
from Stickoking : i never touch ur monster
to Stickoking : u did
from Stickoking : but i just came on
from Stickoking : how can me ks u
to Stickoking : u just did just nowya
to Stickoking : 2 times
Stickoking : cos i almost die
Stickoking : no hp
Stickoking : sorry the were hiting me
to Stickoking : then u dun hit
Stickoking *Sry*
[] biteme [] *Swt*
from Stickoking : whats ur lv
to Stickoking : 71
from Stickoking : me is 70
from Stickoking : u wan heal tell me ok
to Stickoking : no need i haf vitata...
from Stickoking : me heal is 676
from Stickoking : ur only 100
to Stickoking : i dun get hit much..
from Stickoking : can me ask u something
to Stickoking : ?
from Stickoking : promise u wont get angry?
to Stickoking : ....
from Stickoking : romise lar
(i hate this kind of ppl.....)
from Stickoking : promise lar
to Stickoking : ............
from Stickoking : say u promise please
to Stickoking : wat is it....
from Stickoking : promise first
to Stickoking : then u dun ask
from Stickoking : i wan ask
from Stickoking : its kinda importatnt o me
to Stickoking : ...........
from Stickoking : please promise
to Stickoking : i dun even know u u can ask someone else
from Stickoking : nono
from Stickoking : its got to do with u
to Stickoking : .....
(after tat i was already pretty annoy by him so nvr reply until he happen
to see me damn!)
Stickoking : u again
Stickoking : why u no reply me?
to Stickoking : wat?
from Stickoking : why just now u no reply me
to Stickoking : ......
from Stickoking : can me be ur friend?
to Stickoking : ........
Stickoking : can or not
to Stickoking : u sound very young...
from Stickoking : hahah
from Stickoking : yeah i know
from Stickoking : how old are u anyways
from Stickoking : i am 15
to Stickoking : im 7yrs older...
from Stickoking : ur 21
(omg!! 15yrs old already he still cant count!!!!)
from Stickoking : OMG OMG
to Stickoking : 22 lar ..
from Stickoking : OOO
to Stickoking : swt
from Stickoking : hey
from Stickoking : errm
from Stickoking : i think u can be my sis or mom like that
(wtf...)
to Stickoking : yer mom....
from Stickoking : ya
from Stickoking : ok
from Stickoking : from now i call u mommu
(annoyed..)
from Stickoking : mommy
(very...annoyed..)
to Stickoking : tat would mean tat i had a baby when i was 7yrs old........
from Stickoking : yeah
from Stickoking : but
to Stickoking : .................................................................
from Stickoking : we both know ur not my real mom
to Stickoking : .................................................................
from Stickoking : so how about it mommu
( *an* )
from Stickoking : mommy
( *an* *an* *an* *an* *an* *an* *an* *an* *an* *an* *an* *an*)
to Stickoking : ....................
from Stickoking : can?
from Stickoking : can or not
to Stickoking : my agi maybe older then u but for sure i look the same as yer age
to Stickoking : age*
from Stickoking : what u mean u look the same as my age
(noone wants to be a mommy at my tender age of 22!!!!! nooooo not meeeee!!!)
to Stickoking : ya
from Stickoking : but
from Stickoking : but
from Stickoking : i wan u be mumommu
(the thot tat running in my mind "if i was really yer mommy i would stick needles into yer prick....")
from Stickoking : u wan lar
from Stickoking : i wan u be my mommy
(" lotsa needles...... wit hooks at the end so tat when i pull it out its gonna hurt bad muhahahahaha")
to Stickoking : no..
from Stickoking : can u be my big sister
("wat be a sis?? oh no problem but the onli trouble is i onli be a big sis to girls onli, so tat means we just haf to cut off yer badly damaged prick n make u 1"chop chop chop ^^)
Stickoking *Hmm*
Stickoking *ho*
Stickoking : .ho
Stickoking *ho*
[] biteme [] *Swt*
Stickoking *ho*
Stickoking *ho*
Stickoking : *ho*
[] biteme [] *...*
from Stickoking : can or not
from Stickoking : i g2g bye mommmy
("...")
from Stickoking : ill miss u
("...")
to Stickoking : ................
from Stickoking : why u canot say bye also
to Stickoking : sayoooonaraaaaaaaaaa
(at this point i also want to annoy him)
from Stickoking : say in english lar not japanese
to Stickoking : ja mate
to Stickoking : muhaha
from Stickoking : pif
from Stickoking : how dare u say to ur son like that
(since when i agreed?)
to Stickoking : MUHAHAHAHAAHAHA
from Stickoking : for a 22 year old u sure act like 10
from Stickoking : oo i am gona ks u no
from Stickoking : now
from Stickoking : muahhahahahhah
to Stickoking : cos i lost my childhood
from Stickoking : ermm whatever mommy
to Stickoking : better to live life n enjoy it in anyway possible
to Stickoking : when yer 30 to 70++ then u understand
(i figure it will take about tat long for him to grow up)
from Stickoking : how do u understand ur not even 25 ur 2
from Stickoking : 22
from Stickoking : gawd ur soo childish
(ooo look who talking!!)
to Stickoking : cos im force to grow up at 11
from Stickoking : oooo
from Stickoking : so then u can be my mommy?
to Stickoking : no...
from Stickoking : why
to Stickoking : im not old...
from Stickoking : u are
(bad mistake...calling any girls old is a taboo!!)
from Stickoking : i wan a young momu
to Stickoking : ....
from Stickoking : i think ur 6 or 10 years old and u dont act like agurl i think ur a gu
from Stickoking : guy
to Stickoking : then find someone closer to yer age
(so insulting... he log off after this so I cant scold him more on his choice use of words)