I just watched Elizabethtown today (oo maybe more then yesterday sinces its over midnight), its beautiful! its perfect! its so true! its funny n sad, usually im e type who would cry buckets over little things but e way how its done my eyes onli watered n quickly e scene becomes funny, n makes me smile~ I love e character Clare, in many ways, i can relate to her. N yes im a substitute person too, n drew also i can relate to, e way when he on e helicopter n he looks out then to e emergency exit its something tat i would do too!
I love Clare bubbly character, n how much fun there is in her. She hides her sadness behine a great fun person. I wish i could be like tat, nvr to let bad things take u down all e way, but just take it, then throw it aside to move on. im like tat to a degree but she e expert!! i need to learn from her!!
Oh n is it fair when my mother gave me a digital radio alarm clock about 8yrs ago n its still working great, then after few yrs she decide tat she get 1 for herself too but now hers broke so she came into my room n took e clock tat she gave me all those yrs ago n replace it wit her broken 1 n claims tat she bought it wit her own money n tat she din give me tat clock in e 1st place. It tat fair?!! I hate it when she claims all things tats mine belongs to her. my roller blades tat my father got for me, n she din even ask me, got sent to her relatives in e philippines! n when i cant find it she then told me tat my cousins r having so much fun on them! when i scold her y she din ask me 1st she says tat she e 1 who got e blades wit her money! omg! i remember it was my father who got it for me!!! we shop together for it my mother nvr shop for any sport stuff wit me! I hate her i really hate her so much! she wants to be young n try to act like my sister or something, when i told her she a lousy mother she says tat she a great mother cos she look after all her brothers n sisters, its so different!! Looking after yer sidlings compara to yer own kid is not e same!
She loves to watch documentaries but she doesnt listen to e words n often she makes up wat she sees, n keep asking me questions during e show when im trying to watch it! n i keep telling her to keep quiet n listen n she doesnt! annoying!! bcos of her i haf a pretty short patience, especially wit her. n she says im rude... n i wouldnt change until she stops n listen to herself!! but who am i to say all these.. my friend's mother is also e same n they're about e same age.. so i guess it must be e menopause coming. wat i hate most about her is she onli proud to show me off when compara wit her own friends kids, but she doesnt get happy when they compara me to her. Its like im onli useful for tat! sometimes i wish i died wit my sister, life isnt so great anyway.
Sry i just gotta complain...